Bose® stores

Bose® Stores

When you visit our Bose® store locations, you can browse the entire consumer Bose® product range with many products available for exciting demonstrations – including the NEW VideoWave® entertainment system.

You can see and listen to all of our products in store, from our award winning Wave® music system and SoundDock® digital music system to our full headset range and Lifestyle® home entertainment systems. Talk with our demonstration specialists. Or discover our hands-on interactive displays. Whatever you decide to do, you will find our stores fun and exciting.

You can also see our exclusive surround sound presentation filled with beautiful music and breathtaking imagery during the Bose® Theatre Show.

Trained staff are available to help you find the most suitable products that will fit your home entertainment needs. Whether you are looking for a solution to enhance the sound from your computer or an audio solution for your entire and garden, our staff is there to help you.

Bose® Store, Birmingham

Upper West Mall Bullring Shopping Centre
SU708
B5 4BU
Birmingham
Tel: 0121 634 1670
E-mail: bullring_store@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday: 10am - 8pm
Saturday: 9am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Bose® Store, Bristol

The Mall
Cribbs Causeway
Unit 157
BS34 5DG
Bristol
Tel: 0117 9504 987
E-mail: store_cribbscauseway@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9.30am - 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Bose® Store, Cardiff

City Centre
66, St. David’s Grand Arcade
CF10 2EL
Cardiff
Tel: 02920 877 860
E-mail: store_cardiff@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9am - 8pm
Saturday: 9.30am - 7pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Bose® Store, Leeds

SU 219
212 Trinity Leeds
Albion Street
LS1 AR
Leeds
Tel: 0113 243 6668
E-mail: leeds_store@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Monday – Saturday: 9am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Bose® Store, Meadowhall Sheffield

Meadowhall Centre
56 High Street
Sheffield S9 1EP
M4 3AQ
Tel: 0114 235 4420
E-mail: meadowhall_store@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Mon. - Fri.: 10am – 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 8pm
Sunday: 11am – 5pm

Bose® Store, Manchester Arndale

Manchester Arndale
Unit 12 New Cannon Street
Manchester
M4 3AQ
Tel: 0161 817 4830
E-mail: manchester_store@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Mon. - Fri.: 9am – 8pm
Saturday: 9am - 7pm
Sunday: 11.30am – 5.30pm

Bose® Store, Westfield Stratford

First Floor, Unit 2059
The Gallery
Westfield Stratford City
London
E20 1ES
Tel: 0208 522 7150
E-mail: stratford_store@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Mon. - Fri.: 10am - 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Bose® Store, Bluewater

88 Thames Walk
Bluewater Shopping Centre
Greenhithe
Kent
DA9 9ST
Tel: 0132 237 4910
E-mail: bluewater_Store@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Mon. - Fri.: 10am - 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 9pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Bose® Store, Regent Street

185-191 Regent Street
London
W1B 4JP
Tel: 0207 025 6888
Fax: 0207 025 6899
E-mail: store_regentstreet@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Mon. - Wed.: 10am - 7pm
Thursdays: 10am - 8pm
Fri. & Sat.: 10am - 7pm
Sundays: 12pm - 6pm

Bose® Store, Westfield London

Unit 2020
Bose Westfield
Westfield Shopping Centre
Ariel Way
London
W12 7GF
Tel: 0203 249 1130
E-mail: westfield_Store@bose.com

Opening Hours:
Monday – Saturday: 10am - 10pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Bose® Factory Outlets

Bose® Factory Outlets complement our committed UK dealer network by showcasing a range of HiFi products in a dedicated Bose® environment. The stores offer customers an opportunity to experience Bose sound in a variety of settings, including a 20-seat theatre that shows the famous Bose® music theatre presentation, True to Life.

Bose has created these retail outlets for 'factory-renewed' or 'end-of-line' products. 'Factory-renewed' products have previously been purchased from one of our dealers or from our Direct Sales division, they have then been returned to us under our satisfaction guarantee. Once they have been fully tested, inspected, and if necessary remanufactured, they are issued at a cost saving with a fully certified new warranty and new satisfaction guarantee.

Bose Factory Outlet, Junction 1

Unit 11 Ballymena Road,
Antrim, Northern Ireland, BT41 4JG
Tel: 02894427960
Fax: 02894427965
E-mail: store_antrim@bose.com

For directions to the Bose Factory Outlet Junction 1,
click here »

Bose Factory Outlet, Ashford

Units 19-20 Kimberley Way,
Ashford Kent TN24 0SD
Tel: 0870 741 4477
Fax: 0870 741 4478
Email: ashford_store@bose.com

For directions to the Bose Factory Outlet Ashford,
click here »

Bose Factory Outlet, Bicester

Unit 40, Bicester Village, 50 Pingle Drive,
Bicester OX26 6WD
Tel: 0870 741 4499
Fax: 0870 741 4498
Email: bicester_store@bose.com

For directions to the Bose Factory Outlet Bicester,
click here »

Bose Factory Outlet, Braintree Freeport

Unit 14, Charter Way,
Braintree CM7 8YH
Tel: 0870 741 4544
Fax: 0870 741 4543
Email: braintree_store@bose.com

For directions to the Bose Factory Outlet Braintree Freeport,
click here »

Bose Factory Outlet, Cheshire Oaks

Units 138-139 Kinsey Road,
Ellesmere Port CH65 9JJ
Tel: 0870 741 4455
Fax: 0870 741 4456
Email: cheshire_store@bose.com

For directions to the Bose Factory Outlet Cheshire Oaks
click here »

Bose Factory Outlet, Portsmouth

Units 20-33 Gunwharf Quays,
Portsmouth PO1 3TR
Tel: 0870 741 4466
Fax: 0870 741 4467
Email: portsmouth_store@bose.com

For directions to the Bose Factory Outlet Portsmouth,
click here »

Bose Factory Outlet, York

Units 99/100 York Designer Outlet,
Fulford, York YO19 4TA
Tel: 0870 741 4488
Fax: 0870 741 4489
Email: york_store@bose.com

For directions to the Bose Factory Outlet York,
click here »




To find out the location of your nearest Bose authorised dealer, please click here.