90-DAY RISK FREE TRIAL, 2-YEARS WARRANTY AND FREE STANDARD DELIVERY FOR ORDERS ABOVE £40

Bose Sleepbuds™ II

Sold from 2020 – present

NOT YOUR PRODUCT?
Help us provide the best support by confirming your product below
Select your product
Product image
SUPPORT OPTIONS FOR
Loading
SEARCH
Enter a search term in the field above.
Nothing found. Please enter a valid search (e.g. connection help, no audio from headphones etc.).

Reconnecting a Bluetooth® device that you have already connected

Your product remembers the last several Bluetooth devices it was paired to so that it can quickly and automatically reconnect to them. This is useful if your product connects to a different device when you turn it on, or if you just want to switch to a different device.

Reconnecting a Bluetooth® device that you previously connected happens automatically.

Your Sleepbuds remember the last several connected Bluetooth® devices. When you power them on, they try to reconnect to those devices. Just open the Bose Sleep app on a previously connected device to reconnect.

Tip: If you've connected multiple devices and want to connect to a specific one, turn off Bluetooth on the devices you don't want to connect.
Was this article helpful?
Submit
Thank you for your feedback!