Free delivery & free returns
 

Clearing the system’s Bluetooth® pairing list

When you pair a Bluetooth® device to the system, the connection is stored in the system’s pairing list. You may need to clear the pairing list if you cannot connect to a device. Once you clear the list, you need to pair the device again.

On the remote control, press and hold the Bluetooth button for 10 seconds, until the Bluetooth indicator blinks blue.

On your mobile device, delete Bose® Solo system from the Bluetooth menu.

The system emits a tone and is ready to pair a device

Did this information help?

Great, thanks for the feedback. Please feel free to share additional comments below.
We’re sorry this page didn’t meet your expectations. Please tell us about your experience and/or what we could do better.
Submit
Thanks, we appreciate the additional feedback you’ve provided